Ajaswagandhadi Lehyam is also called as ashwagandhadi Lehyam or Aswagandhadi Lehyam.
If any term such as Aja, Chaga, Mamsa, Ajamamsa, Chagamamsa etc is there, then it contains non vegetarian ingredient.
Log In To Add/edit Rating
You Have To Buy The Product To Give A Review